[PDF] Download ↠ ఆరు నదులు (Aarunadulu) | by ☆ విశ్వనాథ సత్యనారాయణ

  • Title: ఆరు నదులు (Aarunadulu)
  • Author: విశ్వనాథ సత్యనారాయణ
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 206
  • Format: None

  • None
    విశ్వనాథ సత్యనారాయణ
    Viswanadha Satyanarayana 10 September 1895 18 October 1976 was born to Sobhanadri and Parvathi in the year 1895 at Nandamuru, Krishna District, Andhra Pradesh He is popularly known as the Kavi Samraat Emperor of Poetry and Emperor of all Poets , was a Telugu writer of the 20th century His works included poetry, novels, drama, short stories and speeches, covering a wide range of subjects such as analysis of history, philosophy, religion, sociology, political science, linguistics, psychology and consciousness studies, epistemology, aesthetics and spiritualism.He was a student of Chellapilla Venkata sastry Chellapilla was familiar to be known as Tirupati Venkata Kavulu duo, Diwakarla Tirupathi Sastry and Chellapilla Venkata.Sastry Viswanatha s style of poetry was classical in nature and his popular works include Ramayana Kalpa Vrukshamu Ramayana the wish granting divine tree , Kinnersani patalu Mermaid songs and Veyipadagalu The Thousand Hoods.He was awarded the Jnanpith Award and Padma Bhushan in 1971.The parallel free verse movement in easy prose of Telugu literature criticised him as a bigot who hung onto the strict rules of poetry such as Yati, Prasa rhyme and Chandas meter However this only covers a part of the wide variety of literature he created At the same time, there was no contemporary in Telugu literature who could match his depth of the subjects he covered and his mastery of literature A book with his memories compiled has been released.School of Thought Viswanadha was a traditionally trained scholar in several subjects He was a strong adherent of advaita, though his learning and mastery extends to several other schools.History Viswanadha was of the view that history is not the story of kings but the narrative that gives one an understanding of the sociological, political, economic, cultural, scientific, spiritual and aesthetic lives of man in a given time, and their evolution Based on Kota Venkatachalam s chronology Vishwanatha wrote three series of novels depicting all these aspects of ancient and medieval society, along with stories woven around the famous characters of three royal lineages 1 Purana Vaira granthamala is a series of 12 novels about the Magadha Royal dynasties after Mahabharata war In this series, there are two tendencies Krishna representing Dharma, and Jayadratha representing the darker side of human psyche, the unrighteous side The primary characters in each of the 12 novels behave under the influence of these two tendencies, each having its temporal victories.2 Nepala Rajavamsa caritra is a series of 6 novels about the Nepali Royal dynasties This series expounds Carvaka school of thought, its intricacies and sub schools, social life and values influenced by carvakas.3 Kashmira Rajavamsa caritra is a series of 6 novels woven around the Royal dynasties that ruled Kashmir.Literary career Poem of viswanatha satyanarayana about himselfViswanatha s literary works includes 30 poems, 20 plays, 60 novels, 10 critical estimates, 200 Khand kavyas, 35 short stories, three playlets, 70 essays, 50 radio plays, 10 essays in English, 10 works is Sanskrit, three translations, 100 introductions and forewords as well as radio talks Some of his poems and novels have been translated into English, Hindi, Tamil, Malayalam, Urdu and Sanskrit.Veyipadagalu was later translated into Hindi by former Prime Minister PV Narasimha Rao as Sahasraphan.


    • [PDF] Download ↠ ఆరు నదులు (Aarunadulu) | by ☆ విశ్వనాథ సత్యనారాయణ
      206 విశ్వనాథ సత్యనారాయణ
    • thumbnail Title: [PDF] Download ↠ ఆరు నదులు (Aarunadulu) | by ☆ విశ్వనాథ సత్యనారాయణ
      Posted by:విశ్వనాథ సత్యనారాయణ
      Published :2019-07-10T03:52:18+00:00