Free Read [Philosophy Book] ✓ The Temple of Fire - by Christopher Forrest ß


  • Title: The Temple of Fire
  • Author: Christopher Forrest
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 441
  • Format: Kindle Edition

  • Fans of James Rollins, Matthew Reilly and Clive Cussler will love TEMPLE OF FIRE In his new action thriller, bestselling author Christopher Forrest delves into the secrets of a lost civilization hidden beneath the desert sands of the American southwest At a secret facility in the Great Basin Desert, researchers from U.S Petroleum drilling a deep earth well trigger Fans of James Rollins, Matthew Reilly and Clive Cussler will love TEMPLE OF FIRE In his new action thriller, bestselling author Christopher Forrest delves into the secrets of a lost civilization hidden beneath the desert sands of the American southwest At a secret facility in the Great Basin Desert, researchers from U.S Petroleum drilling a deep earth well trigger a massive explosion that rips away meters of desert sand for miles in every direction The blast crater reveals the remnants of an ancient civilization older than any known ruins But the remains of the ancient city conceal a threat that could extinguish all life on our planet Hawkeye and the Titan Six team are called into action Thwarted at every turn by a mysterious enemy, Titan Six races against time to prevent a catastrophe that could destroy all life on Earth TEMPLE OF FIRE is a roller coaster adventure ride full of thrills, twists and non stop action Praise for Christopher Forrest s thrillers From New York Times bestselling author JAMES ROLLINS Be prepared THE GENESIS CODE will make you question the fundamentals of mankind s past Cutting edge science and lost history collide in a thrilling tour de force A debut not to be missed From BOOKLIST Will keep thriller fans panting From New York Times bestselling author Douglas Preston Launches the reader into a story of science and ancient mystery that will blow your mind Each book in the Titan Six series can be read as a stand alone novel with no prior knowledge needed For maximum enjoyment, readers may want to read the books in the order they were published SAVAGE BAY, BONES OF ANGELS, TEMPLE OF FIRE, and TITAN SIX For background on the mythology of the Titan Six universe, readers will also enjoy THE GENESIS CODE, Christopher Forrest s first published novel Christopher Forrest has lived on a sailboat, explored Mayan ruins in the jungles of Central America, been struck by lightning, free dived the barrier reefs off the coast of Belize, and solo hiked through the Everglades Forrest is an internationally published author He is also a practicing attorney in Florida where he lives with his wife Amy.
    Christopher Forrest
    Christopher Forrest, best selling author, propels his readers through the fast paced, action filled adventures of the TITAN SIX special ops team.Christopher Forrest has lived on a sailboat, explored Mayan ruins in the jungles of Central America, been struck by lightning, free dived the barrier reefs off the coast of Belize, and solo hiked through the Everglades Hard at work on his next novel, Christopher lives in Sarasota, Florida, with his wife Amy and four chihuahuas who think they are people.


    Commentaires:

    Phillip Neho
    Poor writing. Feels like a cheap knockoff of Matthew Reilly.

    • Free Read [Philosophy Book] ✓ The Temple of Fire - by Christopher Forrest ß
      441 Christopher Forrest
    • thumbnail Title: Free Read [Philosophy Book] ✓ The Temple of Fire - by Christopher Forrest ß
      Posted by:Christopher Forrest
      Published :2019-02-05T13:42:12+00:00